OLDER LUNDY’s Jennifer Murphy, LL.M. Appointed as South Tampa Chamber Consulting Attorney

January 23, 2023

The South Tampa Chamber is proud to announce our 2023 Board of Directors. This year’s board will lead the chamber through the launch of a new five-year strategic plan including the addition of new programs, events and committees. The board will be led by Shane Smith, Ph.D, Director of Central Florida for the Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship at Florida State University.
2023 Executive Committee
Chair of the Board – Shane Smith, Ph.D, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
Chair Elect- Tara Moody, Synergy Technology Solutions
Immediate Past Chair – Rebekah Nault, Kuducom
Treasurer – Cassandra D’Addio, The Family Dentist, Dr. Ron O’Neal
Consulting Attorney – Jennifer Murphy,  OLDER LUNDY KOCH & MARTINO
Secretary – Kelly Flannery, South Tampa Chamber2023 Board of Directors
Blake Guthrie, ReliaQuest Bowl
Chris Chambers, Tampa Electric
Craig Beckinger, ABC Events
Elizabeth Montante, ZIPS Cleaners
Heather DeGrave, Walters Levine & DeGrave
Mike Jenkins, CALDECO Air Conditioning & Heating
Opal Hudson, Hillsborough County Property Appraiser
Sue Chrzan, Tampa Hillsborough Expressway Authority
Tanya Cielo, Sky Strategic Marketing
Zahira Lehri, 2 Fish International

“I am deeply grateful to have had the opportunity to serve as the Chair of the South Tampa Chamber. I have enjoyed being part of this vibrant organization and watching it grow over the past year has been an amazing experience. Seeing members succeed and come together for the betterment of our community has been an honor and a pleasure. This community has given so much to our Chamber, and I am proud to be a part of it,” said 2022 Chair Rebekah Nault.“As we begin 2023, I want to take the time to reach out to our membership, both new and longstanding, to thank you for making the South Tampa Chamber a continued success. If you have been to any of our many connection opportunities in the last year, you have seen the energy and camaraderie present at the Chamber’s many events. As I begin my term as Chair of the Board, I am excited for what this next year holds,” said 2023 Chair Shane Smith, Ph.D.

The 2023 Board of Directors will be recognized during the Chamber’s Annual Meeting & Awards Gala on February 9, 2023 at George Steinbrenner Field. Tickets and sponsorships may be purchased at www.SouthTampaChamber.org.

About the South Tampa Chamber: Established in 1926, the South Tampa Chamber of Commerce is an association of more than 600 businesses, organizations and individuals working together to make the South Tampa community the best place to live, work, and play. The South Tampa Chamber is recognized as a Certified Plus Chamber by the Florida Association of Chamber Professionals, a Three-Star Chamber of Valor by the U.S. Chamber of Commerce and was named the 2020 Chamber of the Year. Learn more at www.SouthTampaChamber.org.

Related Posts

TBBJ People on the Move: Matthew Evans

TBBJ People on the Move: Matthew Evans

TBBJ People on the Move: Matthew Evans, J.D., LL.M. Hired at Older Lundy Koch & Martino OLDER LUNDY announced that Matthew Evans, J.D., LL.M. has joined the firm to lead their high-net worth estate and tax planning practice. Evans has practiced exclusively in...